You are here

Center for Alumni, Parents and Friends

LaCava Center, 270

tel: 866.386.ALUM | 781.891.2025 fax: 781.891.3418
aluminfo@bentley.edu

Leigh Gaspar

Director of Center for Alumni, Parents, and Friends

781.891.2874 | lgaspar@bentley.edu

Gary Kelly

Senior Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Programs

781.891.2360 | gkelly@bentley.edu

Amy Tamburino

Senior Associate Director of Community Development and Operations

781.891.2050 | atamburino@bentley.edu

Meghan Lee

Associate Director of Stewardship Programs 

781.891.2065 | mlee@bentley.edu

Nicole Gamer '02

Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Programs and Events

781.891.3445 | ngamer@bentley.edu

Elisha Bender

Assistant Director of Student and Young Alumni Engagement

781.891.2520 | ebender@bentley.edu

Joseph Dreeszen

Assistant Director of Clubs and Volunteers

781.891.2109 | jdreeszen@bentley.edu 

Susan Poirier

Senior Program Assistant

781.891.2744 | spoirier@bentley.edu