You are here

Boston-Area Events

September 2017 

MetroWest Conference for Women 

Thursday, September 14
Sheraton Framingham, MA

The MetroWest Conference For Women, a non-profit organization, is holding an all-day conference giving local women the opportunity to network, share perspectives, hear from inspiring world-class keynote speakers, as well as engage in relevant workshops throughout the day. 


October 2017 

Executive Coaching Workshop for Women

Wednesday, October 11
9:00AM
Four Seasons Hotel Boston, Boston, MA

Communicating Assertively and Effectively – Advanced Training for Women

Saturday, October 14
8:30AM - 5:00PM
Holiday Inn Boston-Dedham, Dedham, MA 

How to Give and Receive Feedback at Work 

Tuesday, October 17
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Wayfair, Boston, MA

CWE 2017 Women Business Leaders Conference

Friday, October 20
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sheraton Hotel, Framingham, MA

Women’s Network Breakfast: Sue Siegel, GE Ventures

Tuesday, October 24
7:30AM - 9:00AM
Westin Copley Place, Boston, MA

 


November 2017 

Women in Tech Breakfast

Friday, November 3
8:30AM - 10:30AM
GA Boston, 125 Summer Street, 13th Floor, Boston, MA

Harvard Young Women’s Business Leadership Conference

Saturday, November 4, 12:00PM - Sunday, November 5, 1:00PM
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Women's Network Breakfast: Colonel Jill Morgenthaler

Thursday, November 16
7:30AM - 9:00AM
Seaport Hotel, Plaza Ballroom, Boston, MA

Worcester Business Journal- Outstanding Women in Business Awards 2017 

Friday, November 17
11:30AM - 2:30PM
Tuckerman Hall, Worcester, MA                                      

Empow(her) Conference Hosted by Boston Business Women

Wednesday, November 29
9AM - 3PM
Continuum, Boston, MA

City Awake: Young Professional Network Words of Wisdom Dinner ft Gloria Cordes Larson

Wednesday, November 29
5:30PM - 7:30PM
Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce, Boston, MA

 


December 2017 

Women's Network Breakfast: Lauren Baker First Lady of MA

Thursday, December 14
7:30AM - 9AM
Fairmont Copley Plaza, Grand Ballroom, Boston, MA


January 2018 

Goal Setting - Success with Personal & Professional Goals

Tuesday, January 2
6PM - 8PM
Boston, MA


February 2018 

Emotional Intelligence Workshop

Tuesday, February 13
6PM - 8PM
Boston, MA


March 2018 

Leading Women Awards Breakfast, hosted by Girl Scouts of Eastern Mass Bay

Thursday, March 1
6PM - 8PM
Sheraton Boston Hotel, Boston, MA   


April 2018 

First Impressions Workshop

Tuesday, April 10
6PM - 8PM
Boston, MA


June 2018 

YW Boston Academy of Women Achievers Luncheon 

Tuesday, June 5
Boston Park Plaza Hotel, Boston, MA

Tech Up for Women - Boston One Day Conference for Women 

Thursday, June 7
8AM - 6:30PM
Boston, MA