You are here

Directors & Concentration Advisors

Directors

A complete faculty advising system is in place for each masters degree and certificate program. Faculty program directors provide advising on academic and career opportunities in various disciplines. Faculty also work directly with students interested in gaining field-based experience through internships. Graduate program directors are available by appointment and should be contacted directly.

MBA

Bentley MBA and Emerging Leaders MBA
David Schwarzkopf
Adamian Academic Center 283
dschwarkopf@bentley.edu
781.891.2783

Professional MBA
Bill Starner
Adamian Academic Center 308
wstarner@bentley.edu
781.891.2112

Masters in Accounting
Donna McConville
Adamian Academic Center 220
dmcconville@bentley.edu
781.891.2433

Masters in Business Analytics
Ming Fei Li
mli@bentley.edu
781.891.2933

Masters in Finance
Claud Cicchetti
Morison 121
ccicchetti@bentley.edu
781.891.2511

Masters in Financial Planning
Jack Lynch
Morison 272
jlynch@bentley.edu
781.891.2624

Masters in Human Factors in Information Design
William Gribbons
Adamian Academic Center 261
wgribbons@bentley.edu
781.891.2926

Masters in Information Technology
Wendy Lucas
Smith Technology Center 407
wlucas@bentley.edu
781.891.2554

Masters in Marketing Analytics
Paul Berger
Morison 351
pberger@bentley.edu
781.891.2746

Masters in Taxation
Jack Lynch
Morison 272
jlynch@bentley.edu
781.891.2624

MBA Concentration Advisers

Accounting
Donna McConville
Adamian Academic Center 220
dmcconville@bentley.edu
781.891.2433

Business Analytics
Dominique Haughton
Morison 386
dhaughton@bentley.edu
781.891.2822

Economics of Financial Markets
David Gulley
Adamian Academic Center 189
dgulley@bentley.edu
781.891.2355

Finance
Claud Cicchetti
Morison 121
ccicchetti@bentley.edu
781.891.2511

Financial Planning and Taxation
Jack Lynch
Morison 113
jlynch@bentley.edu
781.891.2624

Information Systems and Technology

Information Design Courses
Mary Marcel
Adamian Academic Center 265
mmarcel@bentley.edu
781.891.2054

Information and Process Management Courses
Alina Chircu
Smith Technology Center 300
achircu@bentley.edu
781.891.3492

Information Technology Courses (CS)
Wendy Lucas
Smith Technology Center 407
wlucas@bentley.edu
781.891.2554

Law
Marianne Delpo Kulow
Morison 281
mkulow@bentley.edu
781.891.2645

Management
William Starner
Morison 197
wstarner@bentley.edu
781.891.2370

Marketing
Paul Berger
Morison 351
pberger@bentley.edu
781.891.2746