You are here

Program Directors & Concentration Advisors

A complete faculty advising system is in place for each masters degree and certificate program. Faculty program directors provide advising on academic and career opportunities in various disciplines. Faculty also work directly with students interested in gaining field-based experience through internships. Graduate program directors are available by appointment and should be contacted directly.

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Bentley MBA and Emerging Leaders MBA
David Schwarzkopf
Adamian Academic Center 283
dschwarzkopf@bentley.edu
781.891.2783

Professional MBA
Bill Starner
Adamian Academic Center 308
wstarner@bentley.edu
781.891.2112

Master's in Accounting
Len Pepe
lpepe@bentley.edu
781.891.2134

Master's in Business Analytics
Mingfei Li
mli@bentley.edu
781.891.2933

Master's in Finance
Claud Cicchetti
Morison 121
ccicchetti@bentley.edu
781.891.2511

Master's in Financial Planning
Scott Thomas
Morison 284
sthoma1@bentley.edu
781.891.2979

Master's in Human Factors in Information Design
William Gribbons
Adamian Academic Center 261
wgribbons@bentley.edu
781.891.2926

Master's in Information Technology
Wendy Lucas
Smith Technology Center 407
wlucas@bentley.edu
781.891.2554

Master's in Marketing Analytics
Paul Berger
Morison 351
pberger@bentley.edu
781.891.2746

Master's in Taxation
Scott Thomas
Morison 284
sthoma1@bentley.edu
781.891.2624

MBA CONCENTRATION ADVISORS

Accounting
Len Pepe
lpepe@bentley.edu
781.891.2134

Business Analytics
Mingfei Li
Morison 380
mli@bentley.edu
781.891.2933

Economics of Financial Markets
David Gulley
Adamian Academic Center 189
dgulley@bentley.edu
781.891.2355

Finance
Claude Cicchetti
Morison 121
ccicchetti@bentley.edu
781.891.2511

Law and Taxation
Scott Thomas
Morison 284
sthoma1@bentley.edu
781.891.2979

Leadership
William Starner
Morison 197
wstarner@bentley.edu
781.891.2370

Marketing
Paul Berger
Morison 351
pberger@bentley.edu
781.891.2746

INFORMATION SYSTEMS AND TECHNOLOGY CONCENTRATION

Information Technology Courses (CS)
Wendy Lucas
Smith Technology Center 407
wlucas@bentley.edu
781.891.2554

Information and Process Management Courses (IPM)
Alina Chircu
Smith Technology Center 300
achircu@bentley.edu
781.891.3492