You are here

Obtaining an Internship

Step 1: Review the Academic Requirements and Policies; and, complete the first page of the application.

Step 2:  Academic Qualification

  • Schedule an advising appointment to review academic qualifications. The adviser will complete the academic qualification section of the application.
  • International students must consult with the Center for International Students and Scholars (Student Center 350) to determine requirements and eligibility for Curricular Practical Training (CPT) and Optional Practical Training (OPT).
  • Graduate Assistants and Research Assistants are not allowed to complete an internship while serving in this role.

Step 3: Review the available internships. Graduate Career Services advisers are available for appointments to discuss the internship options.

Step 4: Schedule an appointment with the appropriate Faculty Internship Coordinators:

AC 590 and AC 701
Karen Osterheld
Adamian 282
781.891.2724
kosterheld@bentley.edu

CS 701, CS 881 and CS 590
Dennis Anderson
Smith 400
781.891.2238
danderson@bentley.edu

EC 701
Jeff Livingston
Adamian Academic Center 171
781.891.2538
jlivingston@bentley.edu

ES701, MG 701, OM 701, MG590 
Fred Tuffile
Adamian 286
781.891.2431
ftuffile@bentley.edu

ETH 701
W. Michael Hoffman
Adamian 116
781.891.3434
mhoffman@bentley.edu

FI 590 and FI 701
Candy Bianco
Adamian 270
781.891.2445
cbianco@bentley.edu

FP 590 and FP 781
Jack Lynch
Morison 272
781.891.2624
jlynch@bentley.edu

IB 701
Goli Eshghi
Adamian 317
781.891.2181
egoli@bentley.edu

IPM 701, IPM 590
Dennis Anderson
Smith 400
781.891.2238
danderson@bentley.edu

HF 590 and HF 790
William Gribbons
Adamian 261
781.891.2926
wgribbons@bentley.edu

ES 701, MG 590, MG 701
and OM701

Fred Tuffile
Adamian 286
781.891.2431
ftuffile@bentley.edu

MK 701
Ian Cross
Morison 230
781.891.3188
icross@bentley.edu

ST 701
Pannapa Changpetch
Morison 337
781.891.2267
pchangpetch@bentley.edu

TX 590 and TX 781
Jack Lynch
Morison 272
781.891.2624
jlynch@bentley.edu