The Agency@Bentley Team

Claire Anderson
Creative Director, Creative Services
Office: Rauch 204C
canderson@bentley.edu | 781-891-2072 |


 

Carol Dirga
Senior Associate Director, Creative Services
Office: Rauch 204A
cdirga@bentley.edu | 781-891-2821

 

Chris Conti photographerChris Conti
Staff Photographer/Videographer
Office: Rauch 204E
cconti@bentley.edu | 781-891-2835

 

 

 

Val Fox
Director, Agency @ Bentley
Office: Rauch 204G
vfox@bentley.edu | 781-891-2810

 

Natalia Gabrieleva
Senior Web Developer, Digital Engagement
Office: Rauch 208
ngabrieleva@bentley.edu | 781-891-3432

 

Skadi Gidionsen
Manager, Digital Engagement
Office: Rauch 208B
sgidionsen@bentley.edu | 781-891-2542

Diane Kehoe
Account Manager, Creative Services
Office: 204M
dkehoe@bentley.edu | 781-891-2077

 

 

Michael Kivi
Senior Web Developer, Digital Engagement
Office: Rauch 208
mkivi@bentley.edu | 781-891-2663
 

Kelly LeBlanc
Web Developer, Digital Engagement
Office: Rauch 208
kleblanc@bentley.edu | 781-891-2841

 

Judy Metz
Assistant Director, Print & Production
Office: Rauch 204B
jmetz@bentley.edu | 781-891-2080

 

 

Kelly Milligan
Assistant Director, Creative Services
Office: Rauch 204A
kmilligan@bentley.edu | 781-891-2159

 

Chris Schluntz
Web Designer, Digital Engagement
Office: Rauch 208
cschluntz@bentley.edu | 781-891-3114

 

Therese Sison
Web Content Manager, Digital Engagement
Office: Rauch 208A
tsison@bentley.edu | 781-891-2075