About Client Services

Client Services is located on the lower level of the library.

Client Services Staff

Dan Sheehan
Director of IT Client Services
781.891.2622
dsheehan@bentley.edu

Suzanne Cucchi
Administrative and Technical Coordinator
781.891.3460
scucchi@bentley.edu

Client Technology Engineering and Integration

Travis Peterson
Manager, Client Technology and Integration
781.891.2553
tpeterson@bentley.edu

Steve DiFonte
Sr Desktop Systems Analyst
781.891.2123
sdifonte@bentley.edu

Joseph Iacoviello
Desktop Systems Analyst II
781.891.2607
jiacoviello@bentley.edu

Dave Smyth
Personal Computing Technology Analyst II
781.891.2550
dsmyth@bentley.edu

Technical Services

Chuck Perry
Manager, Technical Services
781.891.2259
cperry@bentley.edu

Arthur Carvalho
IT Inventory Coordinator
781.891.2284
acarvalho@bentley.edu

Andy Cyr
End User Computing Technician II
781.891.2577
acyr@bentley.edu

Andrew Carter
End User Computing Technician II
781.891.2537
acarter@bentley.edu

Computing Services Help Desk

Fred Bachofner
Manager, Help Desk and Mobile Computing Program
781.891.3123
fbachofner@bentley.edu

Nick Lowre
Sr Hardware and Software Technician
781.891.2057
nlowre@bentley.edu

Tom Westcott
Help Desk Coordinator II
781.891.3470
twestcott@bentley.edu

Jeffrey Cha
Help Desk Coordinator II
781.891.3195
jcha@bentley.edu

Shant Kahwajian
Help Desk Coordinator II
781.891.3176
skahwajian@bentley.edu