You are here

Staff

The Office of Financial Assistance staff is ready to assist you!

Undergraduate, graduate, and transfer students are assigned a counselor according to the first letter of your last name.

Donna Kendall, Executive Director
dkendall@bentley.edu

Carla Minchello, Director
cminchello@bentley.edu

Counselor

Last names beginning with:

Ron Fetter, Senior Assistant Director
rfetter@bentley.edu
A, N-P
Debra Aracri, Associate Director
daracri@bentley.edu

B, L

Shannon Eagan, Assistant Director
seagan@bentley.edu

C-F

Nivia Mogan, Associate Director
nmogan@bentley.edu

G, M

Karla Aguirre, Assistant Director
kaguirre@bentley.edu
H, Q-S
Candice Garabedian, Assistant Director
cgarabedian@bentley.edu
I-K, T-Z