Staff

The Office of Financial Assistance staff is ready to assist you!

Undergraduate, graduate, and transfer students are assigned a counselor according to the first letter of your last name.

Donna Kendall, Executive Director
dkendall@bentley.edu

Carla Minchello, Director
cminchello@bentley.edu

 

Counselor Last names beginning with:
Christopher White, Associate Director
cwhite1@bentley.edu
A-B, J
Shannon Eagan, Assistant Director
seagan@bentley.edu

C-D

Diane DeFrias, Assistant Director
ddefrias@bentley.edu

E-I

Debra Aracri, Associate Director
daracri@bentley.edu

L

TBD
finaid@bentley.edu
M
Ron Fetter, Senior Assistant Director
rfetter@bentley.edu
N-P
Nivia Mogan, Associate Director
nmogan@bentley.edu
Q-S
Candice Garabedian, Assistant Director
cgarabedian@bentley.edu

K, T-Z