You are here

Staff

The Office of Financial Assistance staff is ready to assist you!

Undergraduate, graduate, and transfer students are assigned a counselor according to the first letter of your last name.

Donna Kendall, Executive Director
dkendall@bentley.edu

Carla Minchello, Director
cminchello@bentley.edu

Counselor

Last names beginning with:

Lauren Sullivan, Associate Director

lsullivan1@bentley.edu

A-B, J
Shannon Eagan, Assistant Director
seagan@bentley.edu
C-F
Debra Aracri, Associate Director
daracri@bentley.edu

L

Nivia Mogan, Associate Director
nmogan@bentley.edu

G, M

Ron Fetter, Senior Assistant Director

rfetter@bentley.edu

N-P
Karla Aguirre, Assistant Director
kaguirre@bentley.edu
H, Q-S
Candice Garabedian, Assistant Director
cgarabedian@bentley.edu
I, K, T-Z