Graduate Program Directors

A complete faculty advising system is in place for each master's degree and certificate program. Faculty program directors provide advising on academic and career opportunities in various disciplines. Faculty also work directly with students interested in gaining field-based experience through internships. Graduate program directors are available by appointment and should be contacted directly.

Master of Business Administration
BMBA and ELMBA: David Schwarzkopf
Adamian Academic Center 283
dschwarkopf@bentley.edu
781.891.2783
PMBA: Bill Starner
Adamian Academic Center 308
wstarner@bentley.edu
781.891.2112

MBA Concentration Advisers

Master of Science in Accountancy
Donna McConville
Adamian Academic Center 220
dmcconville@bentley.edu
781.891.2433

Master of Science in Business Analytics (fall 2014)
Ming Fei Li
mli@bentley.edu
781.891.2933

Master of Science in Finance 
George (Skip) Hachey
Morison 113
ghachey@bentley.edu
781.891.2514

Master of Science in Financial Planning
Jack Lynch
Morison 272
jlynch@bentley.edu
781.891.2624

Master of Science in Human Factors in Information Design
William Gribbons
Adamian Academic Center 261
wgribbons@bentley.edu
781.891.2926

Master of Science in Information Technology
Wendy Lucas
Smith Technology Center 407
wlucas@bentley.edu
781.891.2554

Master of Science in Marketing Analytics
Paul Berger
Morison 351
pberger@bentley.edu
781.891.2746

Master of Science in Taxation
Jack Lynch
Morison 272
jlynch@bentley.edu  
781.891.2624