MBA Concentration Advisers

Accountancy
Donna McConville
Adamian Academic Center 220
dmcconville@bentley.edu
781.891.2433

Business Analytics
Ming Fei Li
Morison 335
mli@bentley.edu 781.891.2933

Economics of Financial Markets
David Gulley
Adamian Academic Center 189
dgulley@bentley.edu
781.891.2355

Finance
George (Skip) Hachey
Morison 113
ghachey@bentley.edu
781.891.2514

Information Systems and Technology

Information Design Courses
Mary Marcel
Adamian Academic Center 265
mmarcel@bentley.edu
781.891.2054

Information and Process Management Courses
Alina Chircu
Smith Technology Center 300
achircu@bentley.edu
781.891.3492

Information Technology Courses (CS)
Les Waguespack
Smith Technology Center 420
lwaguespack@bentley.edu 781.891.2584

Law and Taxation
Jack Lynch
Morison 113
jlynch@bentley.edu
781.891.2624

Management
Aaron Nurick
Adamian Academic Center 316
anurick@bentley.edu
781.891.2526

Marketing
Paul Berger
Morison 351
pberger@bentley.edu
781.891.2746