Staff

Shauna Anderson
HR Assistant
781.891.2669 or sanderson@bentley.edu

Stacy McLean Bradbury
Director of HR Consulting
781.891.3453 or sbradbury@bentley.edu

George Cangiano
Senior Business Partner
781.891.2380 or gcangiano@bentley.edu

Joanne Cantone
Manager of HR Information Systems
781.891.2878 or jcantone@bentley.edu

Ann Dexter
Executive Director of Human Resources
781.891.2640 or adexter@bentley.edu

Laurie Fontaine
Director of Benefits
781.891.2955 or lfontaine@bentley.edu

Kelly Lehane
HR Recruiter
781.891.2676 or klehane@bentley.edu

Diane McNamara
Senior HR Business Partner/Learning and Development
781.891.3409 or dmcnamara@bentley.edu

Angela Middleton
Senior HR Recruiter
781.891.2204 or amiddleton@bentley.edu

Christine Sanftleben
Senior Compensation and Benefits Analyst
781-891.2963 or csanftleban@bentley.edu

Sandra Smith
Senior Benefits Specialist
781.891.2817 or ssmith@bentley.edu

Stacey Walazek
HRIS Analyst
781.891.2888 or swalazek@bentley.edu