You are here

Staff


Shauna Anderson
HR Administrator
781.891.2669 or sanderson@bentley.edu

 

George Cangiano
Director of Talent Management
781.891.2380 or gcangiano@bentley.edu

 

 

Joanne Cantone
Manager of HR Information Systems
781.891.2878 or jcantone@bentley.edu

 

 

Staff photo

 

 

 

Ann Dexter
Associate VP of Human Resources
781.891.2640 or adexter@bentley.edu

 

 

Laurie Fontaine
Director of Benefits
781.891.2955 or lfontaine@bentley.edu

 

 

 

Kelly Lehane
HR Recruiter
781.891.2676 or klehane@bentley.edu

 

Staff photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karishma Mannan
HR Assistant
781.891.3453 or kmannan@bentley.edu

 

 

Staff photo

 

 

 


Diane McNamara
Senior HR Business Partner/Learning and Development
781.891.3409 or dmcnamara@bentley.edu

 

 

Angela Middleton
Senior HR Recruiter
781.891.2204 or amiddleton@bentley.edu


 

Staff photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Luluah Safri
Director of HR Operations
781.891.2422 or lsafri@bentley.edu

 


 

Christine Sanftleben
Senior Compensation and Benefits Analyst
781.891.2963 or csanftleban@bentley.edu

 

 

 

Sandra Smith
Senior Benefits Specialist
781.891.2817 or ssmith@bentley.edu

 

Stacey Walazek
HRIS Analyst
781.891.2888 or swalazek@bentley.edu