You are here

Staff


Shauna Anderson
HR Administrator
781.891.2669 or sanderson@bentley.edu

 

 

 

Staff photoGeorge Cangiano
Senior Business Partner
781.891.2380 or gcangiano@bentley.edu

 

 

 

Staff photoJoanne Cantone
Manager of HR Information Systems
781.891.2878 or jcantone@bentley.edu

 

 

 

Staff photoAnn Dexter
Associate VP of Human Resources
781.891.2640 or adexter@bentley.edu

 

 

Staff photoLaurie Fontaine
Director of Benefits
781.891.2955 or lfontaine@bentley.edu

 

 

 

Staff photoKelly Lehane
HR Recruiter
781.891.2676 or klehane@bentley.edu

 

 

 

Staff photoKarishma Mannan
HR Assistant
781.891.3453 or kmannan@bentley.edu

 

 

 

Staff photoDiane McNamara
Senior HR Business Partner/Learning and Development
781.891.3409 or dmcnamara@bentley.edu

 

 

Staff photoAngela Middleton
Senior HR Recruiter
781.891.2204 or amiddleton@bentley.edu


 

Staff photoLuluah Safri
Director of HR Operations
781.891.2422 or lsafri@bentley.edu

 


 

Staff photoChristine Sanftleben
Senior Compensation and Benefits Analyst
781.891.2963 or csanftleban@bentley.edu

 

 

 

Staff photoSandra Smith
Senior Benefits Specialist
781.891.2817 or ssmith@bentley.edu

 

 

 

Staff photoStacey Walazek
HRIS Analyst
781.891.2888 or swalazek@bentley.edu