Education Abroad Events

Education Abroad Events

Application Deadlines

Enrollment Deposit Deadlines

Event Date and Time Location
General Info Session
Highlight: Financing Study Abroad

Wednesday, October 5, 2011
12:45pm-2:00pm

AAC 262
General Info Session
Highlight: Information for Sophomores

Monday, October 17, 2011
2:10pm-3:25pm

AAC 262
General Info Session Tuesday, October 25, 2011
5:30pm-6:30
TBA
General Info Session
Highlight: Experiencial and Service Learning Programs

Monday, November 7, 2011
2:10pm-3:25pm

AAC 143
General Pre-Departure Orientation
*It is MANDATORY for all spring 2012 participants to attend one of the two orientations
Monday, November 14, 2011
5:00pm-7:00pm
Wilder Pavilion
General Pre-Departure Orientation
*It is MANDATORY for all spring 2012 participants to attend one of the two orientations
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
5:00pm-7:00pm
Wilder Pavilion
General Info Session
Highlight: Finance/ECO FI/ FA Majors

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
12:45pm-2:00pm

AAC 143
General Info Session
Highlight: Non-Traditional Locations

Monday, December 5, 2011
2:10pm-3:25pm

AAC 143
General Info Session

Wednesday, January 25, 2012
12:45pm-2:00pm

AAC 143
General Info Session

Monday, January 30, 2012
2:10pm-3:25pm

AAC 143
General Info Session

Wednesday, February 8, 2012
12:45pm-2:00pm

AAC 143

 

Application Deadlines

Program Deadline
Winter faculty-led programs 2011/12 Friday, September 30, 2011
Spring Break and Spring-Embedded faculty-led programs 2012  Monday, October 31, 2011
May faculty-led programs 2012 Monday, February 6, 2012
Summer programs 2012 Monday, February 6, 2012
Semester programs Early Bird Deadline (Fall 2012, Spring 2013) Monday, January 9, 2012*
Semester programs Final Deadline (Fall 2012, Spring 2013)

Monday, February 13, 2012

*Early Bird Application Incentive: Apply by January 9, 2012 and we'll waive the application fee of $50!

Enrollment Deposit Deadlines*

Term Deadline Deposit Amount
Spring 2012 Programs Wednesday, August 31, 2011

$250

Summer 2012 Programs Wednesday, February 22, 2012

$500

Fall 2012 Programs Monday, March 19, 2012

$500

Spring 2013 Programs Deposit 1 Monday, March 19, 2012

$250

Spring 2013 Programs Deposit 2 Thursday, August 31, 2012

$250

*Faculty-led program deposits must be made at the time of application.