Staff

Content, Communication and Creative Services Staff

The marketing communication staff has professional experience in writing, editing, layout, design, illustration, web content development, Drupal, electronic newsletters, video, maps, banners, film and digital photography.

Claire Anderson
Associate Director of Creative Services
781.891.2072
canderson@bentley.edu

Amy Arnpriester
Senior Associate Director of Creative Services/Observer Art Director 
781.891.2073
aarnpriester@bentley.edu

Carol Dirga
Director of Creative Services
781.891.2821
cdirga@bentley.edu

Diane Kehoe
Content and Communication Project Manager
781.891.2077
dkehoe@bentley.edu

Judy Metz
Assistant Director of Print and Production
781.891.2080
jmetz@bentley.edu

Kelly Milligan
Assistant Director of Creative Services
781.891.2821
kmilligan@bentley.edu

Lori Morrow
Associate Director of Digital Content
781.891.2835
llindholm@bentley.edu

Susan Simpson
Senior Associate Director of Content and Communication/
Observer editor
781.891.2076
ssimpson@bentley.edu

Therese Sison
Associate Director of Digital Content
781.891.2075
tsison@bentley.edu

 

Marketing Programs Staff

The Marketing Programs staff has professional experience in strategic planning, promotion, branding, advertising and market research.

Victor Schlitzer
Director of Marketing 
781.891.2120
vschlitzer@bentley.edu

Jeffrey Wright
Director of Marketing Programs/Undergraduate
781.891.2071
jwright@bentley.edu