Skip to main content


campus sunset

COVID-19 Task Force Members

The COVID-19 Task Force is responsible for providing recommendations to the university on health and safety guidelines throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. Since May 2020, they have met regularly to discuss best practices for pandemic management on campus. 

Nicole Chabot-Wieferich- Associate Dean, Student Engagement and Director of Student Programs and Engagement
Brooks Farry- Head Athletic Trainer 
Lindsay Haddad- Director, Financial Planning and Budgeting
Thomas Kane- Associate Vice President, Facilities Management
Drew Lalosh- Lead Talent Acquisition Specialist and HR Business Partner, Human Resources
Alexandra Lewin- Associate Director of Business Management
Julia Matthews- Director, Health Center
Martin McCarthy- Assistant Athletics Director
Maria Monks Serrao- Executive Director, Procurement and Campus Services
Jon Nattinville- Director, Construction and Planning
John Piga- Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Kevin Wong- Associate Director, Internal Communications