You are here

Department News

Omicron Delta Epsilon inductees

Congratulations! Omicron Delta Epsilon has inducted its 2017 new members.

Financial Executive International Scholarship (FEI)

Dhaval Dave wins Georgescu-Roegen Prize

Dhaval Dave and co-author Henry Saffer won the Georgescu-Roegen Prize from the Southern Economics Association.

Students take third in Fed Challenge

Economics students won third place in the New England Regional Fed Challenge Competition.