You are here

Members

Founding Members

Joel Deichmann
Associate Professor, Global Studies
jdeichmann@bentley.edu

Abdolreza Eshghi
Professor, Marketing
aeshghi@bentley.edu

Dominique Haughton
Professor, Mathematical Sciences
dhaughton@bentley.edu

Mingfei Li
Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences
mli@bentley.edu

Heikki Topi
Professor, Computer Information Systems
htopi@bentley.edu

Current Members

Mystica Alexander
Assistant Professor, Law, Taxation and Financial Planning
malexander@bentley.edu

Dhaval Dave
Stanton Research Professor, Economics
Research Associate at the National Bureau of Economic Research
ddave@bentley.edu

Atul Gupta
Professor, Finance
agupta@bentley.edu

Victor S.Y. Lo
Visiting Research Fellow, Bentley University
Vice President, Fidelity Investments
victor.lo@fmr.com

Omer Nadirler,
Principal Consultant, SNA-Consulting, Istenbul, Turkey

Mert Pur,
Analytics Consultant, SNA-Consulting, Istenbul, Turkey
mert.pur@sna-consult.com

David Oury
Lecturer, Mathematical Sciences
doury@bentley.edu

Maria Skaletsky
Research Consultant II,
Academic Technology Center
mskaletsky@bentley.edu

Jason Wells
Senior Instructional and Research Technology Manager
Academic Technology Center
jwells@bentley.edu

David Wright
Vice President, Architecture
Kronos Incorporated
david.wright@kronos.com

Samuel Woolford
Professor, Mathematical Sciences
swoolford@bentley.edu