Skip to main content


campus sunset

Return to Campus Task Force Members

The Return to Campus Task Force is responsible for providing recommendations to the university on health and safety guidelines throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. Since May 2020, they have met regularly to discuss best practices for pandemic management on campus. 

Nicole Chabot-Wieferich- Associate Dean, Student Engagement and Director of Student Programs and Engagement
Brooks Farry- Head Athletic Trainer 
Lindsay Haddad- Director, Financial Planning and Budgeting
Thomas Kane- Associate Vice President, Facilities Management
Drew Lalosh- Lead Talent Acquisition Specialist and HR Business Partner, Human Resources
Alexandra Lewin- Associate Director of Business Management
Julia Matthews- Director, Health Center
Martin McCarthy- Assistant Athletics Director
Maria Monks Serrao- Executive Director, Procurement and Campus Services
Jon Nattinville- Director, Construction and Planning
John Piga- Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Kevin Wong- Associate Director, Internal Communications