You are here

Meet Our CARE Team

Erin Kelley 

Director of Student Conduct/Title IX Coordinator

Student Center 320 | 781.891.2329 | ekelley@bentley.edu

 

Peter Forkner

Director of the Counseling Center

Callahan Building 214 | 781.891.2274 | pforkner@bentley.edu

 

Ernie Leffler

Chief of Police/Executive Director of Public Safety

Campus Police 120 | 781.891.2552 | eleffler@bentley.edu

 

John Piga

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Student Center 320 | 781.891.2148 | jpiga@bentley.edu

 

Doreen Floyd 

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Student Center 320 | 781.891.2363 | dfloyd@bentley.edu

 

Gerri Taylor

Associate Dean of Health and Wellness/Director of the Health Center

Rhodes Hall 003 | 781.891.2222 | gtaylor@bentley.edu

 

Cathy Carlson

Associate Dean of Academic Services

Jennison Hall 323 | 781.891.2803 | ccarlson@bentley.edu

 

Jess Kenerson

Director of Student Affairs

Student Center 320 | 781.891.2321 | jkenerson@bentley.edu

 

Kathryn Keyes

Associate Director of the Residential Center

Student Center 320 | 781.891.2327 | kkeyes@bentley.edu

 

Tony Martin

Associate Director of the Residential Center

Student Center 320 | 781.891.2119 | amartin@bentley.edu

 

Erin Thompson

Case Manager

Student Center 320 | 781.216.7115 | ethompson@bentley.edu