You are here

Upcoming CWB and Bentley Events

September 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Raytheon Lecture in Business Ethics
Event for: Professionals, Executives, and Alumni 
Monday, September 24, 3:30-5:30PM, Wilder Pavilion

Bentley Leadership Breakfast Series- Donna Blancero
Event for: Professionals and Executives 
Tuesday, September 25, 8-9:30AM

Fall Open House
Sunday, September 30, All Day


October 2018

Start of Taking Charge: Women's Executive Leadership
Friday, October 5, 8:30am-4:30pm, Bentley Campus

Faculty and Staff Ally Workshop
Thursday, October 11, 10am-12pm, Student Center, Back Bay A

Intergroup Dialogue
Friday, October 12, 4-6PM, Student Center

Intergroup Dialogue
Saturday, October 13, 9am-5pm, Liberty Mutual 

CWB Sponsored Football Game
Saturday, October 13th, 1PM, Bentley Football Field 

Fall 2018 International Film Series: God's Own Country
Monday, October 15, 6PM, Wilder Pavilion  

Inauguration: Academic Symposium, the Future of Work
Thursday, October 18th, 2-5pm

Inauguration: Installation Ceremony
Friday, October 19th, 10am
Bentley Arena

Valerie Young Imposter Syndrome Event
Tuesday, October 23, 2-3:30pm, LaCava Executive Dining Room

Bentley Leadership Breakfast Series- Alan Hoffman
Event for: Professionals and Executives 
Tuesday, October 30th, 2018, 8-9:30am

Bulfinch Professional Sales Symposium
Event For: Students (All Years)
Wednesday, October 31, 8:00 to 9:30 a.m.
LaCava Executive Dining Room, Room 395


November 2018

Undergraduate Spring Registration Begins
Monday, November 5, 2018, All Day, Bentley Campus

Fall 2018 International Film Series & Sustainability Series: Don't Tell Anyone
Wednesday, November 7, 6:30PM, Wilder Pavilion
 


December 2018

Bentley Leadership Breakfast Series- The Customer Journey is the New Marketing Landscape by Ian Cross
Event for: Professionals and Executives 
Tuesday, December 4th, 8-9:30am
Bentley University

MA Conference for Women- Deb: "It Takes a Village: Tips and Tools for Creating Your Personal Board of Mentors"
Thursday, December 6, All Day
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center 415 Summer Street Boston, MA 02210


January 2019

Bentley Leadership Breakfast Series- Leading Change & Supporting Engagement during Uncertainty by Marcus Stewart
Event for: Professionals and Executives 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 8-9:30am
Bentley University