You are here

About Client Services

Client Services is located on the lower level of the library.

Client Services Staff

Sue Walsh
Deputy CIO
Bentley University
Lindsay Hall 22A
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA  02452
Office: 781-891-2884, cell 617-429-8276

Dan Sheehan
Director of IT Client Services
781.891.2622
dsheehan@bentley.edu

Suzanne Cucchi
Administrative and Technical Coordinator
781.891.3460
scucchi@bentley.edu

Client Technology Engineering and Integration

Travis Peterson
Manager, Client Technology and Integration
781.891.2553
tpeterson@bentley.edu

Steve DiFonte
Sr Desktop Systems Analyst
781.891.2123
sdifonte@bentley.edu

Open Position
Desktop Systems Analyst II
781.891.2607
@bentley.edu

Dave Smyth
Personal Computing Technology Analyst II
781.891.2550
dsmyth@bentley.edu

Technical Services

Chuck Perry
Manager, Technical Services
781.891.2259
cperry@bentley.edu

Arthur Carvalho
End User Computing Technician II
781.891.2284
acarvalho@bentley.edu

Andy Cyr
End User Computing Technician II
781.891.2577
acyr@bentley.edu

Michael Mele
End User Computing Technician II
781.891.2537
mmele@bentley.edu

Computing Services Help Desk

Fred Bachofner
Manager, Help Desk and Mobile Computing Program
781.891.3123
fbachofner@bentley.edu

Open Position
Sr Hardware and Software Technician
781.891.2057
@bentley.edu

Shanay Charles
Help Desk Coordinator II
781.891.3470
scharles@bentley.edu

Landon Gaines
Help Desk Coordinator II
781.891.2195
lgaines@bentley.edu

Dara Sok
Help Desk Coordinator II
781.891.3176
dsok@bentley.edu