Skip to main content

Back to Bentley

The university will return to campus this fall. Read our plan at www.bentley.edu/BacktoBentley 

Meet the Team

The Office of Financial Assistance staff is ready to assist you!

Undergraduate, graduate, and transfer students are assigned a counselor according to the first letter of your last name.

Counselor

Last names beginning with:

Counselor TBD
finaid@bentley.edu
A-B
Melissa Giunta, Assistant Director
mgiunta@bentley.edu
C-D
Sarah Barker, Assistant Director
sbarker@bentley.edu

E-I

Karla Aguirre, Assistant Director
kaguirre@bentley.edu

J-L

Nivia Mogan, Associate Director
nmogan@bentley.edu

M

Ron Fetter, Associate Director
rfetter@bentley.edu
N-P
Mark Cicola, Assistant Director
mcicola@bentley.edu
Q-S
James McGehee, Associate Director
jmcgehee@bentley.edu
T-Z

Office of Financial Assistance

Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 pm.
Phone: +1(781)-891-3441; Fax: +1(781)-891-2448
Email: finaid@bentley.edu