You are here

Steering Committee

The Digital Engagement Steering Committee (DESC) meets quarterly, represents key institutional stakeholders, and was formed to:

  • Create transparency and collaboration with regard to digital initiatives
  • Guide decisions regarding the website roadmap and prioritization of initiatives and resources
  • Shape policies regarding governance, etc. drafted by the DE Office

Committee Members include:

  • Donna Blancero
  • Terry Cronin
  • Joshua Dodson (Chair)
  • Carolina Figueroa
  • Doreen Floyd
  • Val Fox (Sponsor)
  • Skadi Gidionsen
  • Bill Gribbons
  • Mike Kivi
  • Lynne Rosansky
  • Dan Sheehan
  • Bob Wittstein