Skip to main content

Meet Our CARE Team

Bentley CARES promotes community well-being by helping students achieve personal and academic success. 

Erin Kelley 
Director of Student Conduct/Title IX Coordinator
Student Center 320 | 781-891-2329 | ekelley@bentley.edu

Peter Forkner
Director of the Counseling Center
Callahan Building 214 | 781-891-2274 | pforkner@bentley.edu

Ernie Leffler
Chief of Police/Executive Director of Public Safety
Campus Police 120 | 781-891-2552 | eleffler@bentley.edu

John Piga
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Student Center 320 | 781-891-2148 | jpiga@bentley.edu

Doreen Floyd 
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Student Center 320 | 781-891-2363 | dfloyd@bentley.edu

Cathy Carlson
Associate Dean of Academic Services
Jennison Hall 323 | 781-891-2803 | ccarlson@bentley.edu

Jess Kenerson
Director of Student Affairs
Student Center 320 | 781-891-2321 | jkenerson@bentley.edu

Kathryn Keyes
Associate Director of the Residential Center
Student Center 320 | 781-891-2327 | kkeyes@bentley.edu

Erin Thompson
Case Manager
Student Center 320 | 781-216-7115 | ethompson@bentley.edu