Skip to main content

Back to Bentley

The university will return to campus this fall. Read our plan at www.bentley.edu/BacktoBentley 

Contact Us

Speak with someone today about making a meaningful gift to Bentley.

781-891-2891 │ 800-523-6853 │ fax: 781-891-3418 │ giving@bentley.edu

University Advancement

Maureen Flores
Vice President for University Advancement
781-891-2818 │ mflores@bentley.edu

The Bentley Fund & Reunion Class Committees and Gifts

Allison Kerivan
Director of Annual Giving
781-891-2870 │ akerivan@bentley.edu

Parent/Family Giving

Bridget McShane
Executive Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Relations
781-891-2028 │ bmcshane@bentley.edu

Create a Scholarship, Endowed or Leadership Gift

Betsy Whipple
Associate Vice President for Capital and Leadership Giving
781-891-2769 │ bwhipple@bentley.edu

Michael O’Brien
Deputy Director of Development
781-891-2283 │ mobrien@bentley.edu

Cara Bauer
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2034 │ cbauer@bentley.edu

Pauline Carpenter
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2684 │ pcarpenter1@bentley.edu

Caitlin Elinson
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2425 │ celinson@bentley.edu

David Ford
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2067 │ dford@bentley.edu

Christine Regan 
International Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2228 │ cregan@bentley.edu

Kirsten Walley
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2109 │ kwalley@bentley.edu

Charitable and Estate Planned Gifts

Liz Siladi
Director of Gift Planning and Senior Philanthropic Advisor
781-891-2475 │ esiladi@bentley.edu

Kris Otto
Associate Director of Gift Planning
781-891-2586 │ kotto@bentley.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Ashley Strigle
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
781-891-3445 │ astrigle@bentley.edu

Donor Recognition Events and Fund Reporting

Tatiana (Casale) Mullaney ’09, MBA ’17
Associate Director of Donor Stewardship
781-891-2011 │ tmullaney@bentley.edu

Online Donor Report

Paula DeCosta
Assistant Director of Donor Stewardship
781-891-2792 │ pdecosta@bentley.edu