Skip to main content

Contact Us

Speak with someone today about making a meaningful gift to Bentley.

781-891-2891 │ 800-523-6853 │ fax: 781-891-3418 │ giving@bentley.edu

University Advancement

Maureen Flores
Vice President for University Advancement
781-891-2818 │ mflores@bentley.edu

The Bentley Fund and Parent/Family Giving

Bridget McShane
Executive Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Relations
781-891-2028 │ bmcshane@bentley.edu

Reunion Class Committees and Gifts

Brittany Topper
Senior Associate Director of Annual Giving
781-891-2798 │ btopper@bentley.edu

Create a Scholarship, Endowed or Leadership Gift
Corporate and Foundation Gifts

Betsy Whipple
Executive Director of Development
781-891-2769 │ bwhipple@bentley.edu

Michael O’Brien
Deputy Director of Development
781-891-2283 │ mobrien@bentley.edu

Cara Bauer
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2034 │ cbauer@bentley.edu

Pauline Carpenter
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2684 │ pcarpenter1@bentley.edu

Caitlin Elinson
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2425 │ celinson@bentley.edu

David Ford
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2067 │ dford@bentley.edu

Christine Regan 
International Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2228 │ cregan@bentley.edu

Kirsten Walley
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-891-2109 │ kwalley@bentley.edu

Charitable and Estate Planned Gifts

Elizabeth Siladi
Director of Gift Planning
781-891-2475 │ esiladi@bentley.edu

Kris Otto
Associate Director of Gift Planning
781-891-2586 │ kotto@bentley.edu

The President’s Club Events and Recognition Reports

Tatiana (Casale) Mullaney ’09, MBA ’17
Associate Director of Donor Stewardship
781-891-2011 │ tmullaney@bentley.edu