You are here

Contact Us

Bentley University

175 Forest Street
Waltham, Massachusetts, USA 02452-4705
1.800.5.BENTLEY | 1.800.523.6853 | 781.891.2000
aluminfo@bentley.edu

 

University Advancement Leadership

William Torrey
Vice President for University Advancement
781.891.2377 | wtorrey@bentley.edu

Maureen Flores
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
781.891.2818 | mflores@bentley.edu

Diane Whelan
Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
781.891.2471 | dwhelan@bentley.edu

Development

LaCava Center, Second Floor
tel: 800.523.6853 | 781.891.2891 fax: 781.891.3418
givinginfo@bentley.edu

Maureen Flores
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
781.891.2818 | mflores@bentley.edu

Melissa Constantine
Senior Administrative Assistant
781.891.2093| mconstantine@bentley.edu

Samantha Goodrow
Senior Program Assistant
781.891.3488 | sgoodrow@bentley.edu

Annual Giving

Sue Beebee Gagné
Director of Annual Giving
781.891.2870 | sbeebee@bentley.edu

Brian Read
Senior Associate Director of Annual Giving
781.891.2047 | bread1@bentley.edu

Brittany Topper
Associate Director of Annual Giving
781.891.2798 | btopper@bentley.edu

David Taylor
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
781.891.2992 | dtaylor@bentley.edu

Leadership Gifts

Betsy Whipple
Director of Leadership Giving
781.891.2769 | bwhipple@bentley.edu 

Sarah MacEachern
Director of Parent Giving
781.891.2034 | smaceachern@bentley.edu

Tamara Belmonte
Leadership Gifts Officer
781.891.2684 | tbelmonte@bentley.edu

Joe Notari
Leadership Gifts Officer
781.891.2067 | jnotari@bentley.edu

Thomas Ralston
Leadership Gifts Officer
781.891.2425 | tralston@bentley.edu

Jack Pini '75
Senior Philanthropic Officer
781.891.2228 | jpini@bentley.edu

Colleen Sexton
Director of Prospect Research
781.891.2322 | csexton@bentley.edu

Gift Planning

Elizabeth Siladi
Director of Gift Planning
781.891.2475 | esiladi@bentley.edu

Kristine Otto
Associate Director of Gift Planning
781.891.2586 | kotto@bentley.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Anna Biller
Director of Corporate Relations
781.891.2254 | abiller@bentley.edu

Paul Carberry
Director of Foundation Relations and
Secretary of University Advancement

781.891.2009 l pcarberry@bentley.edu

Mary Louise Pauli
Director of Sponsored Programs
781.891.2006 | mpauli@bentley.edu

Advancement Services

Amy Tamburino
Director of Advancement Services and Operations 
781.891.2050 | atamburino@bentley.edu

Kathy Bigda
Business Systems Analyst II 
781.891.2972 | kbigda@bentley.edu

Judy Ducey
Principle Financial Assistant
781.891.2064 | jducey@bentley.edu

Roni Eng
Database Report Writer II
781.891.2797 | reng@bentley.edu

Brenda Neshe
Operations and Records Supervisor
781.891.2013 | bneshe@bentley.edu

Don Nickelson
Senior Business Systems Analyst
781.891.2659 | dnickelson@bentley.edu

Denise Madden-Smith
Senior Administrative Assistant of Advancement Services
781.891.2095 | dmaddensmith@bentley.edu

Marina Whittier
Operations and Records Assistant II
781.891.2750 | mwhittier@bentley.edu

Mike Magnuson
Data Integrity Specialist II
781.891.2719 | mmagnuson@bentley.edu

Ann Marie Regan
Project Manager
781.891.2456 | aregan@bentley.edu

Advancement Relations

Leigh Gaspar
Executive Director of Advancement Relations
781.891.2874 | lgaspar@bentley.edu

Center for Alumni, Parents and Friends

LaCava Center, 270
tel: 866.386.ALUM | 781.891.2025
fax: 781.891.3418
aluminfo@bentley.edu

Tonia Bouvier
Senior Program Assistant
781.891.2744 | tbouvier@bentley.edu

Gary Kelly
Senior Associate Director, Center for Alumni, Parents, and Friends
781.891.2360 | gkelly@bentley.edu

Maria DiLorenzo
Senior Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Programs
781.891.2435 | mdilorenzo@bentley.edu

Elisha Bender
Senior Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Programs
781.891.2520 | ebender@bentley.edu

Joseph Dreeszen
Senior Assistant Director of Alumni Association
781.891.2109 | jdreeszen@bentley.edu

Courtney Hough
Centennial Program Director
781.891.2646 | chough@bentley.edu

Patricia Cahill
Executive Program Coordinator
781.891.2193 | pcahill@bentley.edu

Stewardship Programs

LaCava Center, 240

George Triantaris
Director of Stewardship Programs 
781.891.3445 | gtriantaris@bentley.edu

Tatiana (Casale) Mullaney '09
Assistant Director of Stewardship Programs
781.891.2011 | tmullaney@bentley.edu

Advancement Communications

LaCava Center, 275

Michael Lynch
Director of Advancement Communications
781.891.2775 | mlynch@bentley.edu

Caroline Cruise
Senior Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
781.891.2230 | ccruise@bentley.edu

Todd Irzyk
Senior Web Specialist
781.891.2186 | tirzyk@bentley.edu

Career Services

LaCava Center, Second Floor
781.891.2165 | career_services@bentley.edu

Susan Brennan
Executive Director of Career Services 
781.891.2061 | sbrennan@bentley.edu

Gayle McCue
Senior Administrative Assistant
781.891.2375| gmccue@bentley.edu

Alumni Career Services

LaCava Center, 220
781.891.2164 | alumniccs@bentley.edu

Barbara Hyle
Director of Career Education and Alumni Career Services
781.891.2107 | bhyle@bentley.edu

Alyssa Hammond
Senior Associate Director for Career Education and Marketing
781.891.2141 | ahammond@bentley.edu

Jeanne DiBona
Executive Administrative Coordinator
781.891.2411 | jdibona@bentley.edu

Undergraduate Career Services

LaCava Center, 225
781.891.2375 | career_services@bentley.edu

Len Morrison
Director of Undergraduate Career Services
781.891.2575 | lmorrison@bentley.edu

Melissa Sawyer
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Career Services
781.891.2328 | msawyer@bentley.edu

Kristine Vidic
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Career Services
781.891.2374 | kvidic@bentley.edu

Colleen Murphy
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Career Services
781.891.2354 | cmurphy1@bentley.edu

MaryEllen Ryan
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Career Services
781.891.2567 | mryan@bentley.edu

Amanda Helfand
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Career Services
781.891.2155 | ahelfand2@bentley.edu

Graduate Career Services

LaCava Center, 220
781.891.2164 | career_services@bentley.edu

Wendy D'Ambrose
Director of MBA/MS Outreach and Outcomes
781.891.2414 | wdambrose@bentley.edu

Audra Boni '88
Senior Associate Director of Graduate Career Services
781.891.2372 | aboni@bentley.edu

Lucy Amello
Associate Director of Graduate Career Services
781.891.2293 | lamello@bentley.edu

Recruiting Office

LaCava Center, 205
781.891.3423

Janet Ehl
Director of Recruiting and Employer Relations
781.891.2376 | jehl@bentley.edu

Jennifer Thibodeau
Manager of Career Services Employer Relations
781.891.2327 | jthibod2@bentley.edu

Janet Kenney
Career Services Employer Relations Rep II
781.891.2442 | jkenney@bentley.edu

Madalyn Mula
Career Services Employer Relations Rep II
781.891.2166 | mmula@bentley.edu

Ann Cohn
Career Services Coordinator
781.891.2144 | acohn@bentley.edu

Center for Women and Business

LaCava Center, 298

Elizabeth Myers
Founding Director
781.891.2789 | bmyers@bentley.edu

Dee Speros
Assistant to the Founding Director
781.891.2789 | dsperos@bentley.edu

Patricia Foster
Program Director
781.891.2847 | pfoster@bentley.edu

Sava Berhane
Associate Director
781.891.2306 | sberhane@bentley.edu

Dorothy Polatin
Program Assistant II
781.891.2189 | dpolatin@bentley.edu