You are here

Contact Us

Bentley University

175 Forest Street
Waltham, Massachusetts, USA 02452-4705
1.800.5.BENTLEY | 1.800.523.6853 | 781.891.2000
aluminfo@bentley.edu

 

University Advancement Leadership

William Torrey

VICE PRESIDENT FOR UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT

781.891.2377 | wtorrey@bentley.edu

Maureen Flores

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

781.891.2818 | mflores@bentley.edu

Diane Whelan

ASSISTANT TO THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT

781.891.2471 | dwhelan@bentley.edu

Melissa Constantine

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

781.891.2093| mconstantine@bentley.edu

Development

LaCava Center, Second Floor

tel: 800.523.6853 | 781.891.2891 fax: 781.891.3418
givinginfo@bentley.edu

The Annual Fund

Erica L. DeRosa

DIRECTOR OF ANNUAL GIVING

781.891.3128 | ederosa@bentley.edu

Brian Read

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ANNUAL GIVING

781.891.2047 | bread1@bentley.edu

Sue Beebee

DIRECTOR OF PARENT GIVING

781.891.2870 | sbeebee@bentley.edu

Amy Seybold Burke MBA '94

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ANNUAL GIVING - REUNIONS

781.891.2798 | aburke@bentley.edu

Jessica Dunham

SENIOR PROGRAM ASSISTANT OF ANNUAL GIVING

781.891.3450| jdunham@bentley.edu

Jan-Marie Murray

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ANNUAL GIVING - APPEALS

781.891.2792 | jmurray@bentley.edu

Alexandra Polito '11

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ANNUAL GIVING - PHONATHON

781.891.2992 | apolito@bentley.edu

Prospect Research and Management

Suzanne Milauskas, MSIT '11

DIRECTOR OF PROSPECT RESEARCH AND MANAGEMENT

781.891.2683 | smilauskas@bentley.edu

Athletic Development

Jack Pini '75

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF ATHLETIC DEVELOPMENT

781.891.2228 | jpini@bentley.edu

Patricia Cahill

EXECUTIVE PROGRAM COORDINATOR

781.891.2193 | pcahill@bentley.edu

Leadership Gifts

Sarah MacEachern

DIRECTOR OF LEADERSHIP GIFTS

781.891.2034 | smaceachern@bentley.edu

Tamara Belmonte

LEADERSHIP GIFTS OFFICER

781.891.2684 | tbelmonte@bentley.edu

Joe Notari

LEADERSHIP GIFTS OFFICER

781.891.2067 | jnotari@bentley.edu

Thomas Ralston

LEADERSHIP GIFTS OFFICER

781.891.2425 | tralston@bentley.edu

Gift Planning

Elizabeth Siladi

DIRECTOR OF GIFT PLANNING

781.891.2475 | esiladi@bentley.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Susan Brennan

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF CAREER SERVICES AND CORPORATE RELATIONS

781.891.2061 | sbrennan@bentley.edu

Paul Carberry

DIRECTOR OF FOUNDATION RELATIONS

781.891.2009 l pcarberry@bentley.edu

Mary Louise Pauli

DIRECTOR OF SPONSORED PROGRAMS

781.891.2006 | mpauli@bentley.edu

Advancement Services

Kathy Bigda

BUSINESS SYSTEMS ANALYST II

781.891.2972 | kbigda@bentley.edu

Judy Ducey

PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL ASSISTANT

781.891.2064 | jducey@bentley.edu

Roni Eng

DATABASE REPORT WRITER II

781.891.2797 | reng@bentley.edu

Brenda Neshe

OPERATIONS & RECORDS SUPERVISOR

781.891.2013 | bneshe@bentley.edu

Don Nickelson

SENIOR BUSINESS SYSTEMS ANALYST

781.891.2659 | dnickelson@bentley.edu

Denise Madden-Smith

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT OF ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

781.891.2095 | dmaddensmith@bentley.edu

Marina Whittier

OPERATIONS AND RECORDS ASSISTANT II

781.891.2750 | mwhittier@bentley.edu

Center for Alumni, Parents, and Friends

LaCava Center, 270

tel: 866.386.ALUM | 781.891.2025 fax: 781.891.3418
aluminfo@bentley.edu

Leigh Gaspar

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT RELATIONS

781.891.2874 | lgaspar@bentley.edu

Gary Kelly

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI AND PARENT PROGRAMS

781.891.2360 | gkelly@bentley.edu

Amy Tamburino

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AND OPERATIONS

781.891.2050 | atamburino@bentley.edu

George Triantaris

DIRECTOR OF STEWARDSHIP PROGRAMS

781.891.3445 | gtriantaris@bentley.edu

Elisha Bender

SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI AND PARENT PROGRAMS

781.891.2520 | ebender@bentley.edu

Joseph Dreeszen

SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

781.891.2109 | jdreeszen@bentley.edu

Susan Poirier

SENIOR PROGRAM ASSISTANT

781.891.2744 | spoirier@bentley.edu

Career Services

LaCava Center, Second Floor

781.891.2165 | career_services@bentley.edu

Susan Brennan

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF CAREER SERVICES AND CORPORATE RELATIONS

781.891.2061 | sbrennan@bentley.edu

Gayle McCue

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

781.891.2375| gmccue@bentley.edu

Alumni Career Services

Office

LACAVA CENTER, ROOM 220

781.891.2164 | alumniccs@bentley.edu

Barbara Hyle

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI CAREER SERVICES

781.891.2107 | bhyle@bentley.edu

Marilyn Santiesteban

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE AND ALUMNI CAREER SERVICES

781.891.2155 | msantiesteban@bentley.edu

Jeanne DiBona

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

781.891.2411 | jdibona@bentley.edu

Undergraduate Career Services

Office

LACAVA CENTER 225

781.891.2375 | career_services@bentley.edu

Len Morrison

DIRECTOR OF UNDERGRADUATE CAREER SERVICES

781.891.2575 | lmorrison@bentley.edu

Melissa Sawyer

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF UNDERGRADUATE CAREER SERVICES

781.891.2328 | msawyer@bentley.edu

Kristine Vidic

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF UNDERGRADUATE CAREER SERVICES

781.891.2374 | kvidic@bentley.edu

Alyssa Hammond

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF UNDERGRADUATE CAREER SERVICES

781.891.2141 | ahammond@bentley.edu

Colleen Murphy

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF UNDERGRADUATE CAREER SERVICES

781.891.2354 | cmurphy1@bentley.edu

Graduate Career Services

Office

LACAVA CENTER 220

781.891.2164 | career_services@bentley.edu

Wendy D'Ambrose

DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE CAREER SERVICES

781.891.2414 | wdambrose@bentley.edu

Audra Boni '88

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE CAREER SERVICES

781.891.2372 | aboni@bentley.edu

Lucy Amello

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE CAREER SERVICES

781.891.2293 | lamello@bentley.edu

Recruiting Office

LACAVA CENTER 205

781.891.3423

Janet Ehl

DIRECTOR OF RECRUITING AND EMPLOYER RELATIONS

781.891.2376 | jehl@bentley.edu

Jennifer Thibodeau

MANAGER OF CAREER SERVICES EMPLOYER RELATIONS

781.891.2327 | jthibod2@bentley.edu

Janet Kenney

CAREER SERVICES EMPLOYER RELATIONS REP II

781.891.2442 | jkenney@bentley.edu

Madalyn Mula

CAREER SERVICES EMPLOYER RELATIONS REP I

781.891.2166 | mmula@bentley.edu

Ann Cohn

CAREER SERVICES COORDINATOR I

781.891.2144 | acohn@bentley.edu

Advancement Communications

LaCava Center, 275

Michael Lynch

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT COMMUNICATIONS

781.891.2775 | mlynch@bentley.edu

Caroline Cruise

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT COMMUNICATIONS

781.891.2230 | ccruise@bentley.edu

Todd Irzyk

SENIOR WEB SPECIALIST

781.891.2186 | tirzyk@bentley.edu

Center for Women and Business

LaCava Center, 298

Elizabeth Myers

FOUNDING DIRECTOR

781.891.2789 | bmyers@bentley.edu

Dee Speros

ASSISTANT TO THE FOUNDING DIRECTOR

781.891.2789 | dsperos@bentley.edu

Susan Adams

SENIOR DIRECTOR

781.891.2527 | sadams@bentley.edu

Toni Wolfman

EXECUTIVE ADVISOR

781.891.2322 | twolfman@bentley.edu

Elisa Vincent

ASSOCIATE PROGRAM DIRECTOR

781.891.2306 | evincent@bentley.edu

Tatiana Casale

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

781.891.2011 | tcasale@bentley.edu