Skip to main content

Library

Liaison Librarians

Reference librarians work with Bentley academic departments and programs as liaisons. Liaisons serve as a main point of contact between that program and the library, acting as a resource and collaborator. Faculty are encouraged to contact their liaison for assistance with research questions and projects. Liaisons also develop collections and allocate resources within their subject specialties. Please contact your library liaison with purchase requests for books, videos, journals, and online resources. 

Accountancy

Kim Morin

kmorin@bentley.edu | 781.891.2304

Computer Information Systems

Stephen Tracey

stracey@bentley.edu | 781.891.2302

Economics

Viral Amin

vamin@bentley.edu | 781.891.2103

English & Media Studies

Matthew Van Sleet

mvansleet@bentley.edu | 781.891.2311

Finance

Viral Amin

vamin@bentley.edu | 781.891.2103

Law, Taxation, & Financial Planning

Stephen Tracey

stracey@bentley.edu | 781.891.2302

Gender Studies

Macee Damon

mdamon@bentley.edu | 781.891.2314

Global Studies

Katie Leahy

kleahy@bentley.edu | 781.891.2692

History

Kim Morin

kmorin@bentley.edu | 781.891.2304

Information & Process Management (IPM)

Stephen Tracey

stracey@bentley.edu | 781.891.2302

Information Design and Corporate Communication (IDCC)

Stephen Tracey

stracey@bentley.edu | 781.891.2302

Marketing

Lisa Curtin

lcurtin@bentley.edu | 781.891.3407

Management

Katie Leahy

kleahy@bentley.edu | 781.891.2692

Mathematics

Viral Amin

vamin@bentley.edu | 781.891.2103

Modern Languages

Macee Damon

mdamon@bentley.edu | 781.891.2314

Natural & Applied Sciences

Hope Houston

hhouston@bentley.edu | 781.891.2450

Philosophy

Kim Morin

kmorin@bentley.edu | 781.891.2304

Psychology (Natural & Applied Sciences)

Lisa Curtin

lcurtin@bentley.edu | 781.891.3407

Sociology

Lisa Curtin

lcurtin@bentley.edu | 781.891.3407