Skip to main content

Library

Bentley Library Staff

For information regarding liaisons for academic departments, please visit our Liaison Librarians page.

Ashley Adams, Senior Library Tech Services Coordinator

aadams@bentley.edu | 781.891.2315

Viral Amin, Reference Librarian for Electronic Resources

vamin@bentley.edu | 781.891.2103

Donna Bacchiocchi, Manager of Library Technical Services

dbacchiocchi@bentley.edu | 781.891.2308

Erica Brown, Senior Library Circulation & Services Coordinator

ebrown@bentley.edu | 781.891.2221

Lisa Curtin, Senior Reference Librarian/ Library Outreach Coordinator

lcurtin@bentley.edu | 781.891.3407

Macee Damon, Senior Cataloging and Reference Librarian

mdamon@bentley.edu | 781.891.2314

Rachel Ford, Senior Library Circulation & Services Coordinator

rford@bentley.edu | 781.891.2349

Hope Houston, Executive Director of the Library

hhouston@bentley.edu | 781.891.2450

Anne Jorgensen, Manager of Access Services

ajorgensen@bentley.edu | 781.891.2317

Danielle Krcmar, Curator of the RSM Art Gallery

dkrcmar@bentley.edu | 781.891.2233

Katie Leahy, Reference Librarian, Research & Instruction

kleahy@bentley.edu | 781.891.2692

Emily Lorenzen, Senior Library Circulation & Services Coordinator

elorenzen@bentley.edu | 781.891.2305

Joseph Middleton, Senior Reference Librarian

josephmiddleton@bentley.edu | 781.891.2806

Kim Morin, Senior Reference Librarian

kmorin@bentley.edu | 781.891.2304

Enza Rapatano, Acquisition and Serials Supervisor

erapatano@bentley.edu | 781.891.2316

Kristen Richards, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor

krichards1@bentley.edu | 781.891.2290

Adam Schutzman, University Archivist

aschutzman@bentley.edu | 781.891.2269

Stephen Tracey, Manager of Reference Services

stracey@bentley.edu | 781.891.2302

Matthew Van Sleet, Senior Reference Librarian/ Research Instruction Coordinator

mvansleet@bentley.edu | 781.891.2311