Events

Please note that attendance at an info session is mandatory in order to submit an application for all Fall and Spring study abroad programs.

 

Fall 2014 Events

Event

Date & Time

Location

Santander Annual Event

 

Re-Entry Dinner

Friday, September 19 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

Monday, September 29

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

LaCava 335

 

 

LaCava 305

Semester Study Abroad
Info Session

Focus: Financial Aid

Wednesday, October 8

12:45 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

AAC 143

Semester Study Abroad
Info Session

Focus: FI, EcoFI, AC Majors

Monday, October 27

2:10 p.m. -3:25 p.m.

AAC 143
Culture Fest Tuesday, Nov. 11th - Friday, Nov. 21st Various locations
Internships and Study Abroad with Career Services Monday, November 3
2:10 p.m. - 3:25 p.m.
LaCava 305

Mandatory General Pre-Departure Orientation

For accepted Spring 2015 students

Monday, November 17

5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Wilder Pavilion

(AAC 165)

Mandatory General Pre-Departure Orientation

For accepted Spring 2015 students

Tuesday, November 18

5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Wilder Pavilion

(AAC 165)

Semester Study Abroad
Info Session

Focus: Experiential Learning

Monday, November 24

2:10 p.m. – 3:25 p.m.

AAC 143

Semester Study Abroad
Info Session

Monday, December 8

2:10 p.m.-3:25 p.m.

AAC 143
Exchange Student Farewell

Tuesday, December 9

2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

AAC 161 (Office of International Education)


Spring 2015 Events
 

Event

Date & Time

Location

Semester Study Abroad
Info Session

Wednesday, January 21

12:45 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

AAC 143
Semester Study Abroad
Info Session

Monday, January 26

2:10 p.m.-3:25 p.m.

AAC 143

Semester Study Abroad
Info Session

LAST CALL

Wednesday, February 4

12:45 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

AAC 143

Mandatory General Pre-Departure Orientation

For accepted Fall 2015 students

Tuesday, April 21

5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Wilder Pavilion

(AAC 165)

Spring 2016 Meet and Greet

Wednesday, April 22

12:45 p.m.- 2:00 p.m.

Back Bay

Mandatory General Pre-Departure Orientation

For accepted Fall 2015 students

Wednesday, April 22

5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Wilder Pavilion

(AAC 165)

Exchange Student Farewell

TBA

AAC 161 (Office of International Education)