You are here

Events

Fall 2017 Events

EVENT

DATE & TIME

LOCATION

Semester Study Abroad Info Session: How to Pick a Program

Wednesday, September 6

2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

TBD

Semester Study Abroad Info Session: The Best Destinations You Haven't Heard Of

Tuesday, September 12 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

TBD

2017 Study Abroad Fair

Wednesday, September 13 1:00 pm - 3:20 pm

LaCava EDR

Santander Annual Event

Friday, September 15

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

LaCava 325

Study Abroad Welcome Back Reception (For Fall 16, Spring 17, and Summer 17 students) 

Monday, September 25 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

LaCava 325

Semester Study Abroad Info Session: From Study Abroad to Graduation: How to Stay on Track

Tuesday, September 26 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

TBD

Semester Study Abroad Info Session: Making Study Abroad Affordable

Wednesday, October 11

2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

TBD

Semester Study Abroad Info Session: How to Pick a Program

Tuesday, October 24

2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

TBD

Semester Study Abroad Info Session: The Best Destinations You Haven't Heard Of

Tuesday, October 31

2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

TBD

Landing the Summer Internship: How to Plan Before, During, and After Study Abroad

Wednesday, November 1

2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

TBD

Culture Fest

Monday, November 13 - Friday, November 17

Various Locations

Mandatory General Pre-Departure Orientation

For accepted Spring 2018 students

Monday, November 13

5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Wilder Pavilion

Semester Study Abroad Info Session: Making Study Abroad Affordable

Wednesday, November 15

2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

TBD

Mandatory General Pre-Departure Orientation

For accepted Spring 2018 students

Thursday, November 16

5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Wilder Pavilion

Semester Study Abroad Info Session: From Study Abroad to Graduation: How to Stay on Track

Tuesday, November 29

2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

TBD

Semester Study Abroad Info Session: How to Pick a ProgramWednesday, December 5TBD

Spring 2018 Events

EVENTDATE & TIMELOCATION
Santander Annual EventFriday January 19 9:00 am - 12:00 pmLaCava 325
Semester Study Abroad Info Session: Making Study Abroad AffordableTuesday, January 23 2:00 pm - 3:20 pmTBD
Study Abroad Accepted Students Night: For AY 18-19 and Fall 18 Students ONLYThursday, February 22 5:00 pm - 6:30 pmWilder Pavilion
Study Abroad Accepted Students Night: Spring 19 Students ONLYThursday, February 22 5:00 pm - 6:30 pmLaCava 375
Plan of Study WeekTBDAcademic Advising
Semester Study Abroad Info Session: First Year Student Focus with Peer Advisor PanelWednesday, March 14 2:00 pm - 3:20 pmTBD
Semester Study Abroad Info Session: First Year Student Focus with Peer Advisor PanelTuesday, April 3 5:00 pm - 6:30 pmTBD
Spring 2019 Meet and Greet: For Spring 2019 Accepted Study Abroad StudentsWednesday, April 11 2:00 pm - 3:20 pmTBD

MandatoryGeneral Pre-Departure Orientation

For accepted AY 18-19 and Fall 2018 students

Monday, April 23 5:00 pm - 6:30 pmWilder Pavilion

Mandatory General Pre-Departure Orientation

For accepted AY 18-19 and Fall 2018 students

Tuesday, April 24 5:00 pm - 6:30 pmWilder Pavilion