You are here

Contact

Please note the following contacts for the most efficient handling of your inquiries and needs:

Course Enrollment and Waiver Matters
    Jerry Leabman
    Adamian Academic Center 229
    781.891.2734
    jleabman@bentley.edu

Declaration of Finance Major
    Jerry Leabman
   Adamian Academic Center 229
    781.891.2879
    jleabman@bentley.edu

Declaration of Corporate Finance and Accounting Major
    David Milton (Finance Department)
    Adamian 235
    781.891.2734
    dmilton@bentley.edu

    Laura Willett (Accountancy Department)
    Adamian Academic Center 224
    781.891.2152
    lwillett@bentley.edu

Declaration of Economics-Finance Major
    William Clarke (Economics Department)
    Adamian Academic Center 191
    781.891.2143
    wclarke@bentley.edu

   Stephen Grubaugh (Economics Department)
    Adamian Academic Center 197
    781.891.2539
    sgrubaugh@bentley.edu

Finance Minor
    Jerry Leabman
    Adamian Academic Center 229
    781.891.2879
    jleabman@bentley.edu

Graduate Program in Finance
    Claude Cicchetti
    Morison Hall 121
    781.891.2511
    ccicchetti@bentley.edu

Undergraduate and Graduate Internship Program
    Candy Bianco
    Adamian Academic Center 270
    781.891.2445
    cbianco@bentley.edu

All other matters
    Charles Hadlock, Department Chair
    Adamian Academic Center 211
    781.891.2178
    chadlock@bentley.edu