Skip to main content
The clocktower at Bentley University

Culture and Values

Committee Members

George Cangiano (co-chair) — Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Katie Lampley '96 (co-chair) — Vice President and Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Laura Aiken ’05, MBA ’06 — Director, Graduate and Alumni Career Development

Ryan Bouldin — Associate Professor, Natural and Applied Sciences
Ty Chan — McCallum Graduate School of Business, class of 2022
Nia DeYounge — Director, Center for International Students and Scholars
Melanie Foley, MBA '02 — Trustee
Justin Grant — Senior Web Developer
Judy Malone — Vice President and General Counsel
Michael McCorvey — Director, Multicultural Center
Jess Kenerson — Chief of Staff / Director of Strategic Planning, Student Affairs Division

Paul Stanish ’96 — Associate Director, Undergraduate Career Development
Nick Stavropoulos '79 — Trustee
Laurel Steinfield
— Associate Professor, Marketing

Shankar Venkataraman — Associate Professor, Accountancy
Jonathan White — Director, Service-Learning and Civic Engagement Center / Associate Professor, Sociology

We Welcome Your Feedback

Input from our community is important to the success of this strategic positioning process. We look forward to hearing from you. You may submit feedback by emailing co-chairs Katie Lampley or George Cangiano directly, or by completing the form below.  

Submit Feedback