Skip to main content



A transformative education

Our approach is rooted in visionary teaching, innovative research and immersive learning

Changing the World Starts Here

For more than 100 years, Bentley University has been a national leader in business education.

At Bentley, we master technology, and think ethically. We study all of business, from the basics of accounting, finance and management, through its interaction with the arts and sciences. Here, tomorrow’s innovators, trend setters, and captains of industry hone the skills and experience they’ll use to change the world.

Degree Programs and Executive Education

Bentley is committed to the UN’s Principles for Responsible Management Education

Breakthrough Research

Professor Mingfei Li

Can Common Cholesterol Drugs Prevent Alzheimer's?

On any given day, roughly 1,300 Americans develop Alzheimer’s, a degenerative brain disease characterized by memory loss, personality changes and dementia. With more than 5.8 million Americans currently living with the disease, Alzheimer’s now ranks as the sixth-leading cause of death in the nation — and the only one without a definitive way to prevent or stop its progression. Professor Mingfei Li was awarded an NIH grant to analyze data about this disease.

Read the full story.

Professor Christian Rubio speaks with three students about course content

Our academic centers enrich students with resources and thought leadership in arts, ethics, international education and service opportunities. Learn more about our centers and their unique contributions to the academic experience at Bentley. 

Group photo of 2019 Outstanding Scholarly Contribution Award winners

Outstanding Scholarly Contribution Awards

The annual Outstanding Scholarly Contribution awards recognize faculty members for significant academic achievements made in their fields within the past three calendar years. Honorees are nominated by members of the Bentley community and chosen by fellow faculty members on the Teaching and Scholarly Activities Committee. Click here to see the award's newest recipients.