You are here

Careers

Welcome to Bentley University’s Careers page! Thank you for your interest in applying to our staff and faculty positions.

 

Open Faculty Positions  Open Staff Positions  Current Employees 

 

For those who require assistance or who have questions with the application process, please contact the Human Resources main line at 781-891-3427.

Put your talent and creativity to work!

When you work at Bentley, you play a vital role in contributing to the education of creative, ethical, and socially responsible students and to creating a dynamic and diverse community. It's an invigorating atmosphere!  Bentley is proud to be an employer of choice, offering competitive salaries, comprehensive benefits including tuition remission, generous time off, a welcoming community, and a beautiful suburban, smoke-free campus.

What's it like to work at Bentley?

We realize that prospective candidates have many options when it comes to choosing their next employer. We could certainly speak to the many reasons you should consider Bentley, but we thought it might be best to hear it from the experts - our employees. 

For prospective Administrative staff:

For prospective Faculty:

 

Bentley University is an Equal Opportunity Employer, building strength through diversity. The University is committed to building a community of talented students, faculty and staff who reflect the diversity of global business. We strongly encourage applications from persons from underrepresented groups, individuals with disabilities, covered veterans and those with diverse experiences and backgrounds. We strive to create a campus community that welcomes the exchange of ideas, and fosters a culture that values differences and views them as a strength in our community.
 

Follow Us

 

 

 

  

 

 

    For business hours, office location, and other information:

   Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

Shauna Anderson
Human Resources Systems Analyst 
781.891.2669 or sanderson@bentley.edu

 

George Cangiano
Interim Vice President of Human Resources
781.891.2380 or gcangiano@bentley.edu


Darius Davis
Talent Acquisition Specialist
ddavis1@bentley.edu

 

David Hatch
Senior HR Business Partner
781.891.2294 or dhatch@bentley.edu

 


Kristen Jadul
Director of Total Rewards and HR Operations
781.891.2955 or kjadul@bentley.edu
 

 

Kelly Kelleher
Manager, Talent Acquisition
781.891.2676 or kkelleher@bentley.edu

 

Melissa Looney
Assistant Director, Learning and Development
781.891.2747 or mlooney@bentley.edu

Karishma Mannan
Human Resources Systems Analyst
781.891.3453 or kmannan@bentley.edu

 


Diane McNamara
Senior Associate Director, Learning and Development
781.891.3409 or dmcnamara@bentley.edu

 

  

Vince Poon
Senior Compensation and Benefits Analyst
vpoon@bentley.edu

 

Sandra Smith
Senior Benefits Specialist
781.891.2817 or ssmith@bentley.edu

 

Stacey Walazek
Senior Human Resources Systems Analyst
781.891.2888 or swalazek@bentley.edu

 

Alison Walker
Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist/Business Partner
781.891.2520 or awalker@bentley.edu
 

The following links are provided so you can access these resources quickly.  


Employee Assistance Program (EAP) - from KGA Consultants
Health and Eldercare Assistance - from HealthAdvocate
Links to Bentley’s Benefit Providers
Manager's Link to Online Employment System
Resolution of Workplace Problems
Tuition Remission Policy
Workplace Harassment Prevention Training