Skip to main content
The clocktower at Bentley University

Resource Stewardship, Revenue Growth and Diversification

Committee Members

Maureen Forrester (co-chair) — Vice President for Administration and Finance and Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer 
Rick Oches (co-chair) — Dean of Arts and Sciences
Nancy Antunes  Associate Vice President, Finance and Risk Management
Nicole Chabot-Wieferich — Associate Dean of Student Engagement
Alina Chircu — Professor, Information and Process Management / Senior Associate Dean of Business for Graduate Programs
Andrew Coole — Associate Vice President, Financial Planning and Budgeting
Dhaval Dave — Professor, Economics
Carolina Figueroa — Vice President for Enrollment Management
Maureen Flores — Vice President for University Advancement
Noah Giansiracusa — Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences
Jeff Gulati — Professor, Global Studies
Kristen Haack — Director, Undergraduate Admission Marketing and Events
Aaron Jackson — Professor, Economics / Associate Dean of Undergraduate Business Programs
Tom Kane — Associate Vice President, Facilities Management
Maria Monks Serrao — Executive Director, Procurement and Campus Services
Sol Nasisi — Director, Digital Marketing
Tracy Noga — Professor, Accountancy
Bill Pappas '94, MBA '95 — Trustee
Susan Richman — Director, Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
Natalie Schlegel, MBA ’08 — Executive Director, Cronin Office of International Education
Gaurav Shah, MBA ’02, MSHFID ’12 — Director, Academic Technology
Debora Spar — Trustee

We Welcome Your Feedback

Input from our community is important to the success of this strategic positioning process. We look forward to hearing from you. You may submit feedback by emailing co-chairs Maureen Forrester or Rick Oches directly, or by completing the form below.  

Submit Feedback