Skip to main content

Back to Bentley

The university will return to campus this fall. Read our plan at www.bentley.edu/BacktoBentley 

CIO and Leadership Team

Ian Wall, Interim Vice President, and Chief Information Officer (CIO) and Executive Director, Data Analytics and Data Security
Rauch Admin. Center 322 | (781) 891-2424 | iwall@bentley.edu

Sue Walsh, Deputy Chief Information Officer (DCIO), System, Network and Telecommunications 
Lindsay Hall 20 | (781) 891-2884 | swalsh@bentley.edu

Vicki Taranto, Business Administrator | Office of Chief Information Officer
Rauch Admin. Center 316F | (781) 891-2105 | vtaranto@bentley.edu

Karen Vitali, Director, Project Management Office 
Lindsay Hall 36 | (781) 891-2790 | kvitali@bentley.edu

Michael Gioia, Information Security Officer, Cybersecurity 
Lindsay Hall 17 | (781) 891-2498 | mgioia@bentley.edu

Anne Pugliese, Director, Data Management and Application Services 
Lindsay Hall 14A | (781) 891-2946 | apugliese@bentley.edu

Gaurav Shah, Director, Academic Technology
Adamian Academic Center 180 | (781) 891-3467 | gshah@bentley.edu

Dan Sheehan, Director, Client Services 
Lindsay Hall 15 | (781) 891-2622 | dsheehan@bentley.edu