Skip to main content

Student Equity & Inclusion Staff

SEI Staff

Christine Lookner, Associate Dean

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Jessica Sumney, Student Success Coordinator

Center for International Students and Scholars (CISS) Staff

Nia DeYounge, Director

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Anna Garson, Senior International Student Advisor

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Theresa Lamoureux, Coordinator

Office: Student Center, 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or tlamoureux@bentley.edu

Brittanye Mackey, International Student Advisor

Office: Student Center, 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Student Workers and Interns

Office: Student Center, 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Gender and Sexuality Student Programs

Dorothy Polatin, Student Program Manager

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: 781-891-2189 or dpolatin@bentley.edu

Multicultural Center Staff

Michael McCorvey, Director

Contact: mmccorvey@bentley.edu

 

Claudette Blot, Summer Transition Education Program (STEP) Director/Program Coordinator

Contact: cblot@bentley.edu

Vania Pereira, Program Coordinator

Contact: vpereira@bentley.edu

Student Interns

The Street team consists of seven dedicated students whose mission is to promote diversity and support the Center’s programs and initiatives.

Spiritual Life Staff

Rev. Dr. Robin Olson, Director

Office: Student Center, 334

Hours: Full-time, Monday -Thursday, and alternating Fridays and Sundays

Contact: (781)-891-2418 or rolson@bentley.edu

 

Rabbi Jeff Foust, Jewish Chaplain and Mindfulness Coordinator

Office: Student Center, 334

Hours: Wednesday afternoons and by appointment

Contact: (617) 965-6970 or jfoust@bentley.edu

Father Ted Brown, Catholic Chaplain

Office: Student Center 334

Hours: Sundays, and by appointment

 

Miriam Acajabon, Administrative Assistant

Office: Student Center 330

Contact: (781)-891-2708 or macajabon@bentley.edu

Alyssa Burleson, Graduate Intern

Office: Student Center, 334

Contact:  GA_Spiritual_Life@bentley.edu or aburleson@bentley.edu