Skip to main content
students work in a group

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Staff

Center for International Students and Scholars (CISS) Staff

Christine Lookner, Director

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Nia DeYounge, Assistant Director

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Anna Garson, International Student Advisor

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Theresa Lamoureux, Coordinator

Office: Student Center, 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or tlamoureux@bentley.edu

Brittanye Mackey, International Student Advisor

Office: Student Center, 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Student Workers and Interns

Office: Student Center, 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Multicultural Center Staff

Michael McCorvey, Director

Contact: mmccorvey@bentley.edu

 

Claudette Blot, Summer Transition Education Program (STEP) Director/Program Coordinator

Contact: cblot@bentley.edu

The Street Team

The Street team consists of seven dedicated students whose mission is to promote diversity and support the Center’s programs and initiatives.

Spiritual Life Staff

Rev. Dr. Robin Olson, Director

Office: Student Center, 334

Hours: Full-time, Monday -Thursday, and alternating Fridays and Sundays

Contact: (781)-891-2418 or rolson@bentley.edu

 

Rabbi Jeff Foust, Jewish Chaplain and Mindfulness Coordinator

Office: Student Center, 334

Hours: Wednesday afternoons and by appointment

Contact: (617) 965-6970 or jfoust@bentley.edu

Angie Howard-McParland, Catholic Chaplain

Office: Student Center 334

Hours: Sundays, and by appointment

Contact: (781) 216-7140 or ahowardmcparland@bentley.edu

D. Ali Avci, Muslim Chaplain

 Office: Student Center, 334

 Hours: Fridays

Contact: (781) 216-7140 or davci@bentley.edu

Miriam Acajabon, Administrative Assistant

Office: Student Center 330

Contact: (781)-891-2708 or macajabon@bentley.edu

Sabrina Zafirro, Student Worker

Office: Student Center, 334

Contact: (781)-216-7140 or GA_Spiritual_Life@bentley.edu