Skip to main content

University Life

Student Equity & Inclusion Staff

SEI Staff

Christine Lookner, Associate Dean

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Center for International Students and Scholars (CISS) Staff

Anna Garson, Director

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Theresa Lamoureux, Senior Administrative Coordinator

Office: Student Center, 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or tlamoureux@bentley.edu

Brittanye Mackey, Senior International Student and Scholar Advisor

Office: Student Center, 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Sam Bor, International Student Advisor

Office: Student Center, 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Student Workers & Interns

Office: Student Center, 310

Contact: (781) 891-2829 or GA_CISS@bentley.edu

Gender and Sexuality Student Programs (GSSP) Staff

Dorothy Polatin, Director

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: (781) 891-2189 or dpolatin@bentley.edu

Nana Adu, Program Coordinator

Office: Student Center 310

Contact: (781) 216-7179 or nadu@bentley.edu

Student Coordinators

The Student Coordinators work with the GSSP Coordinator and Director to plan, administer and manage the office's programs and events.

Office: Student Center 310

Multicultural Center (MCC) Staff

Michael McCorvey, Director

Contact: mmccorvey@bentley.edu

 

Claudette Blot, Assistant Director of Mentorship and Advising

Contact: cblot@bentley.edu

Vania Pereira, Program Coordinator

Contact: vpereira@bentley.edu

Student Interns

The Student Intern team consists of seven dedicated students whose mission is to promote diversity and support the Center’s programs and initiatives.

Spiritual Life Staff

Rev. Dr. Robin Olson, Director

Office: Student Center, 334

Contact: (781) 891-2418 or rolson@bentley.edu

Rabbi Jeff Foust, Jewish Chaplain and Mindfulness Coordinator

Office: Student Center, 334

Hours: Wednesday afternoons and by appointment

Contact: (617) 965-6970 or jfoust@bentley.edu

Father Ted Brown, Catholic Chaplain

Office: Student Center 334

Hours: Tuesdays and Wednesdays Noon- 3, Sunday evenings, and by appointment

Contact: tedbrown@bentley.edu or (781) 216-7140

Miriam Acajabon, Administrative Assistant

Office: Student Center 330

Contact: (781) 891-2708 or macajabon@bentley.edu

Rev. Dr. Ian Mevorach, Interfaith Engagement Program Coordinator

Office: Student Center 334

Contact: imevorach@bentley.edu or (781) 216-7140